Bild
Bild
Bild

Direktkontakt Sundsvall - Stockholm - Östersund

 

Försäljning

 

 

Fredrik Wiklander
Platschef Sundsvall, Östersund, Stockholm

 

Televxl 060-57 72 20
Mobil 070-57 72 502
E-post fredrik@lhsmaskiner.se

Lars Huss
Säljare Sundsvall

 

Televxl 060-57 72 20
Mobil 070-34 77 541
E-post lars.huss@lhsmaskiner.se

 

Fredrik Wennerberg
Säljare Norrland


Televxl 060-57 72 20
Mobil 072-451 88 76
E-post fredrik.wennerberg@lhsmaskiner.se

Anders Olofsson
Säljare Stockholm

 

Televxl 08-506 399 00
Mobil 070-18 27 724
E-post anders@lhsmaskiner.se

 

 

Kjell Gustafsson
Säljare Stockholm


Televxl 08-506 399 00
Mobil 070-18 27 762
E-post kjell@lhsmaskiner.se

Henrik Ljungqvist
Säljare Stockholm


Televxl 08-506 399 00
Mobil 070-209 78 33
E-post henrik@lhsmaskiner.se

Stig Hällberg
Säljare Lantbruk (Jämtland, Härjedalen)

 

Televxl 063-660 72 20

Mobil 073-229 29 00
E-post stig.hallberg@lhsmaskiner.se

 

Martin Aronsson
Säljare Grönyte/Entreprenad/Lantbruk (Jämtland, Härjedalen)


Televxl 063-660 72 20
Mobil 072-200 71 85
E-post martin@lhsmaskiner.se

Reservdelar

 

 

Jennifer Lundqvist
Reservdelar Norrland och Stockholm

 

 

Televxl 060-57 72 20 (knappval 1)


Telefon 08-506 399 00 (knappval 1)


E-post reservdelar@lhsmaskiner.se

Verner Andersen
Reservdelar Norrland och Stockholm

 

 

Televxl 060-57 72 20 (knappval 1)


Telefon 08-506 399 00 (knappval 1)


E-post reservdelar@lhsmaskiner.se

Verkstad

 

 

Tommy Häggqvist
Verkstadschef Grönyte (Sundsvall)


Tel 060-57 72 20

Mob 070-34 77 548
E-post tommy@lhsmaskiner.se

 

 

Johan Rissanen
Verkstadschef Entreprenad, Lantbruk (Sundsvall)


Tel 060-57 72 20
Mob 070-17 10 100
E-post johan@lhsmaskiner.se

 

Tomas Karlsson
Verkstadschef Grönyte, Redskapsbärare (Stockholm)

Tel 08-506 399 00
Tel direkt 070-674 31 85
E-post tomas@lhsmaskiner.se

Ekonomi & Administration

 

 

Christoffer Lönn
Ekonom (Sundsvall, Stockholm, Östersund)


Televxl 060-57 72 20, 08-506 399 00
Mob 070-611 06 85
E-post christoffer@lhsmaskiner.se

Öppettider


Mån-Tor 08-17
Fredag 08-16
 

Reservdelar

Mån-Fre 07-16
 

Verkstad

Mån-Tor 07-16

Sundsvall


Besöksadress
Arbetsledarvägen 2
863 41 Sundsvall

Visa på karta

Telefon 060 - 57 72 20
E-post info@lhsmaskiner.se

Se direktkontakter

Stockholm


Besöksadress
Östra Bangatan 2
195 60 Arlandastad

Visa på karta

Telefon 08-506 399 00
E-post info@lhsmaskiner.se

Se direktkontakter

Östersund


Besöksadress
Kolarevägen 12 K
831 72 Östersund

Visa på karta

Telefon 063-660 72 20
E-post info@lhsmaskiner.se